Upcoming Events

Family Course Icon.001

Seven Saturdays
Sept 19, 26, Oct 3, 17, 31, Nov 7, 14
3:00-4:30pm
$400 for one participant
+ $50 per additional family member

Register
Purple Watch.001

Seven Saturdays
Sept 19, 26, Oct 3, 17, 31, Nov 7, 14
12:30-2:00pm
$400 per participant

Register
Family Course Icon.001

Seven Tuesdays
Sept 29, Oct 6, 13, 20, 27, Nov 3, 10
3:00 – 4:30 pm PT / 6:00 – 7:30 pm ET
$400 for one participant
+ $50 per additional family member

Register
Grey Head.001

Eight Saturdays
October 3 – November 21
Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, Nov 7, 14, 21
9 am – 10:15am PT / 12 – 1:15pm ET
$395 + books and materials

Register