Events

Additional Training: Seeing My Time Group Courses

Price: $80.00

Date: May 17, 2014

Saturday, May 17th
9 – 11:15 am PT (12 – 2:15 pm ET)
Live Webinar

Available Spaces: 27

Professional Training I: Introduction to the Sklar Process

Price: $395.00

Date: September 10, 2014

Eight Wednesdays
5:30 - 6:45 pm PT (8:30 - 9:45 pm ET)
September 10 - October 29

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Training II: Sklar Process Certification

Price: $1250.00

Date: September 20, 2014

Nine Monthly Sessions
Saturdays 8 - 9:15 am PT (11 - 12:15 ET)
Sept 20, Oct 18, Nov 8, Jan 17, Feb 21
Mar 14, Apr 11, May 9, June 13

Available Spaces: 10